Home > pottery, travel > Summer Plans

Summer Plans

It’s probably fixin’ to be the coldest night of the year here in the  tropics,  so I’m pondering summer vacation plans!   I just registered for a Lana Wilson workshop.   I have read her book, and it’s just chock full of ideas and inspiration so I’m excited about taking her class.

….AND workshop is at Odyssey Center for the Ceramic Arts, in beautiful Asheville, North Carolina,  one of my favorite places on the planet.  Can’t beat that.  Yay!

  1. ringle
    January 8, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    Nice plate. I’m looking forward to seeing your results from her workshop.

  2. Ann
    January 15, 2010 at 1:47 am

    They sent me the workshop outline, and from that I gather she makes that grid/square pattern with a sink mat. Interesting. I went out and bought one to try out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

