Home > pottery, travel > At the Knoxville Airport

At the Knoxville Airport

September 10, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

 

I’m sitting at the Knoxville Airport, waiting for the 2pm shuttle to Gatlinburg and Arrowmont.  Since I missed the 11am one by a mere 15 minutes….that’s almost 3 hours of time to be logged here.  Sigh.  People-watching is interesting for only so long.    This happened to me the last time too.  Guess the timing from Gainesville just happens that way.

Why am I in Knoxville?  I’m attending the Utilitarian Clay V: Celebrating the Object National Symposium.  I attended the last one, 4 years ago, and it was fabulous.  Really looking forward to it…if I can ever get out of the airport!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

